Sportsworld Committees

The Sportsworld Committee meet at the beginning of each month to discuss issues relating to the club. Contact any committee member at training to raise issues/ideas and have them added to the committee meeting agenda.

Also below are contact names for the Terenure 5 race committee and Meet & Train.

Sportsworld AGM

-The AGM is held in April each year.
-The date will be confirmed with members and an agenda issued in advance
-The AGM will take place in the clubhouse after training on a Tuesday or Thursday.
-All club members are expected to attend.
-To add an item to the agenda you must contact a member of the committee at in advance of the AGM.

Sportsworld Committee 2019/2020

President: Mick Dowling

Chairperson: Michael Cunningham

Secretary: Aileen Melody

Treasurer: Noel Tobin

Register: Anthony Gillan

Head Coach & Ladies Captain: Emily Dowling

Mens Captain: Paul Duffy

Committee Members: 

Karl Chatterton
Anna Carrigan                                                                                                          Grainne Lynch
Noel Tobin
Ronan Masterson
Adrian Lanigan                                                                                                         Jose Chapa                                                                                                                 Olive Fogarty

Terenure 5 Race Committee 2019

Race Director: Michael Cunningham

Committee Members:

Bronwyn White Murphy
Grainne Lynch
Anne Marie Clynne
Jim Browne
Delourdes Seymour
Liam Lenehan
Adrian Lanigan
Maire Finnegan                                                                                                      Anthony Gillan                                                                                                      Sandra Armstrong

If you can help or have any ideas or suggestions talk to a member of the committee or just email: