Cross Country and Meet & Train Schedules 22/23

AAI Cross Country

Date Race Location
Sunday 9 October Dublin Novice XC Tymon Park
Sunday 16 October Autumn Open XC Abbottstown
Sunday 23 October Leinster Novice Carlingford, Louth
Saturday 5 November Leinster  Senior XC
BallyHale, Kilkenny
Sunday 6 November Dublin Senior XC TBC
Sunday 20 November National Senior XC Rosapenna, Donegal
Sunday 4 December National Novice XC
Fermoy, Cork
Sunday 11 December Dublin Intermediate XC Tymon Park
Sunday 8 January Dublin Master XC TBC
Sunday 15 January Leinster Master XC TBC
Sunday 12 February National Intermediate & Master XC TBC

 

Meet & Train

 

Date Race Location
Sunday 27 November XC Cowpark, Meath
Sunday 22 January XC TBC
Sunday 19 February XC TBC
Sunday 12 March XC Griffeen Park, Dublin
Sunday April Social run