Well done to everyone who took part in the Michael Manning 10k, Dunshaughlin 2014 on Saturday evening. There was a great turn out from the club with some great runs on this fast course. The ladies took 1st team, whilst the men took 3rd. Martin Fagan continued his comeback with another win. Women’s mini marathon winner Barbara Cleary of Donore was out on her own in the women’s race.

Name Time
Paul Duffy 32:45:00
Gavin Finlay 33:21:00
Paul O’connell 34:04:00
Gareth Murran 34:27:00
Damian Kelly 35:04:00
Michael Cunningham 36:17:00
William Greensmyth 37:09:00
Joe Byrne 37:50:00
Kevin Curran 37:53:00
Rachael Morgan 38:02:00
Denis Mccall 38:46:00
Ciara Foster 39:37:00
Orna Dilworth 39:39:00
Ruth Kelly 39:59:00
Robert Mcmahon 40:27:00
Patricia Fitzmaurice 43:03:00
Anna Delaney 44:13:00
Stephen Willoughby 44:13:00
Agnes Buckley 44:39:00
Ann Higgins 45:15:00
Aileen Melody 46:01:00
Paul Cassidy 46:18:00
Joe Haugh 46:54:00
Patrick Killian Mcmorrow 47:18:00