Race starts 11am – Bring runners as course will use paths due to recent weather – Changing rooms and showers available at Sportsworld clubhouse/Race HQ (See map at bottom of this post) – Race stewards to be at the club house at 9am for setting up 

Sportsworld Teams

Team 1
Hannagh Melzer
Caoimhe Costigan
Naoise Waldren
Zoe Green
Katy Colye
Catherine Muleady

Team 2
Louise Jackman
Margaret Crowley
Ann Higgins
Anna Delaney
Breda Brown
Aileen Melody

Team 3
Ruth Mac Demott
Emma Barry
Denise Kenkenny
Natalia O’Grady
Anna Carrigan
Madaline Byrne

Team 4
Marie Finnegan
Grace Kennyy
Eileen Rowland
Sibeal Waldren
Eimer Casey
Loucia Phuodova

Team 5
Audrey O’Driscoll
Carmel Dolan
Val Power
Rosie Mulhare
Sinead Spaine +(Friend Denise)
Orla Greaves

Team 6
Laura Reynolds
Maubh Kellegher
Maubh Keane
Laurance Delair
Yvonne Callis
Caroline Galligan